Menu
Add Your Comments to This Page!

Testimonials

Don't take our word for it! Here's what our customers are saying about us...

These are all real, unsolicited comments from our customers!

April 23rd, 2018

I received the snow globe today with the ballerina on it for my granddaughter, I absolutely Love it thank you so much!

Patti from ,
April 17th, 2018

OMG -- LOVE IT LOVEIT LOVE IT OUR FRIENDS WILL GO NUTS A BIG THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR PATIENCE I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL OUR FRIENDS

THANK YOU AGAIN!!

TONY from , Canada
April 12th, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that I received my package from you and love it! It’s adorable. And I really appreciate your help getting it to me so quickly!!!!!
Thanks!

Sarah from ,
February 23rd, 2018

I had a question and it was answered very promptly. My wife absolutely loved it.

Clinton from ,
February 13th, 2018

Very unique gift! I loved that I could personalize this ornament with a name, colors, and even add a family pet! I would definitely recommend this kind of gift to anyone looking for something different and personal!

DELAYNE from ,
February 4th, 2018

Everything was perfect. Delivery was sooner than promised. The product is exactly as expected. Our daughter in law loves it!

Gayle from ,
January 26th, 2018

We LOVE the ornament - made our Christmas tree that much better this year. Great quality, too.

Heather from ,
January 12th, 2018

They called me personally to ask a question about my order to make sure I was getting what I wanted! Great service! I will definitely be ordering from them again!!

Donna from ,
January 6th, 2018

Personalization were just as ordered. Spellings correct and products were great for younger girls because of break resistant material.

Sue from ,
December 31st, 2017

Granddaughter just loved the personalized softball snow globe she got for Christmas. The only thing I couldn't customize the uniform to her school colors. She loved it anyway.

Dorothy from ,
December 23rd, 2017

Great seller to work with.

Cindi from ,
December 22nd, 2017

Very fine product and service!

Gerry from ,
December 20th, 2017

Exactly what I wanted. Came on time and engraving was perfect.

Pamela from ,
December 13th, 2017

Excellent product and service! And Fun!

Debra from ,
December 12th, 2017

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! There was an error on my original order. I got a prompt response and correction. Jeanne even had it gift wrapped and sent directly to our daughter! It is a very nice product.

Kathy from ,
December 6th, 2017

THIS IS SO CUTE!!! I can't think of a better personal gift to give someone for their office or home. It is more original than a framed picture and the options available to make it their own will bring a smile to their face over and over. A great conversation piece, it will likely be picked up and admired time and time again.

Ann from ,
December 5th, 2017

I was pleased to find something so personal for my horse-loving granddaughter. I haven't given it to her yet, but I think she love it.

Linda from ,
December 5th, 2017

Thank you so much for rapidly replacing the ornament that was damaged in shipment. MUCH appreciated!

Frank from ,
November 28th, 2017

Great product for my Grandchildren. Would order again from this vendor.

Alan from ,
November 21st, 2017

Better than I expected! Looks very nice, shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Great product for reasonable price. Good seller!

Donna from ,
November 10th, 2017

The print for Elise Davis (my granddaughter) is perfect!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to contact me and making sure it was perfect!! I am so delighted with it the print and I know my granddaughter will treasure it always. She is a great saxophone player! Thank you so much for the care you took in making sure it was exactly as I wanted

Amanda from ,
November 10th, 2017

The shipping was so fast! But most importantly I love quality ! Can't wait to give this to my brother who is a principal thanks again love and would recommend.

Melissa from ,
October 31st, 2017

I received the certificates yesterday and they are perfect. I was browsing for something different and this is so cute and exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to give them out next week. Thanks for making it all so easy! I will definitely contact you again next time I need something like this.

Thanks again!

Julie from Burke, Virginia
December 21st, 2016

I just wanted to follow up and let you know that everyone just LOVES their snow globes!

All the printing was correct and they looked great. They made such an impact; I've had 2 people ask where I bought them. They are coming up with all sorts of occasions to buy personalized items from you! Of course, I passed on your information, and let them know how professional and courteous you were.
I know you'll get some business from them. :)

Thanks again for everything you did to make sure I received my orders in a timely fashion, while ensuring every single item looked fantastic.

Have a very Merry Christmas, Jeanne! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

I wish you and your company continued success in 2017.

Warmly,
Grayce O'Neill

Grace from Houston, Texas - United States
December 16th, 2016

Thank you for helping me give very special gifts!

Eugenia from Hollywood, California
December 15th, 2016

You are absolutely awesome! Thank you so much.

Christina from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
December 15th, 2016

It looks perfect!!

Thanks,
Madeleine

Madeleine from Jacksonville, Florida
December 14th, 2016

The snow globe came and it is perfect! Katie is going to love it. I have kept your business card and will be visiting your website to look for other special gifts as I need them. Good luck with Amazon in the future. They have a big market so I am sure once you get the kinks out, it will work great for you.

Have a Merry and Blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Have a nice day.

Linda Martin

Linda from Fort Bend, Indiana
December 14th, 2016

Thank you so much!! I don't mind extra time for the perfect gift

Nikki from Jersey City, New Jersey
December 14th, 2016

Jeanne,
I cannot believe you went to so much trouble for one little order and am sooo impressed. I looked at your image and LOVE it, and it actually looks so much like my little granddaughter.

You are the best! Boy, is this company ever lucky to have you working for them!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Emily from Georgetown, Maryland - United States
December 12th, 2016

I received my purchase. I AM IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are AWESOME. I have a 5 star rating for you. Thank you so much again for all of your help.

Donna from Okemos, Michigan
December 10th, 2016

It is perfect, thank you so much for your care and concern!
In Christ we do it all for His glory,
Pastor Dennis

Dennis from Sweetwater, Florida
December 7th, 2016

Jeanne,
It was above and beyond for you to refund my order, you absolutely did not have to do that and I sincerely appreciate it. Your customer service has been fantastic and for that I thank you. I am a very timely person and was frustrated her gift would not be received on the 6th like I had told her, but she has it now and she loves it. I will be absolutely sure to order products from you in the future. What other personalized items do you provide?

Thank you again Jeanne, I hope you have a Merry Christmas.

Best,
Krista

Krista from ,
December 3rd, 2016

Thank you so much. It's been very nice working with you & I truly appreciate the correspondence, attention to detail, and consideration. I look forward to receiving my first product from you & have a feeling I'll be back for more!

DR from Jackson, Mississippi
December 3rd, 2016

Thanking you so much for making this special present,
Steve

Steven from Dublin, Ohio
December 3rd, 2016

Thank you so much. I can’t believe the personal service you have given me. You can be sure I will use your company for future orders. The product is great but the customer service – outstanding!

Again, thank you for all you have done. I have not had such great service with other vendors, and I have used a lot of them!

Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Barbara

Barbara from Youngstown, Ohio
November 30th, -0001

Claire *****’s personalized hanging snowflake ornament just arrived in the mail. Great that it arrived sooner than later as I found out that my friend’s daughter Claire’s graduation is this coming Monday, the 14th . Now that I have it sooner than expected, I’m able to give it to her mother in time for her to pass along to Claire while they are celebrating graduation.

I’m including one of the two business cards you sent with the snowflake and will be letting additional friends know of Printed Perfection and you going the extra mile for me from start to finish.



THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything you did to make this ornament a special keepsake for Claire.



Best regards,

Janet from ,
Add Your Comments to This Page!